Product Review: Design Essentials Leave in Conditioner

I have found another product that is a MUST HAVE for 4C naturals!  I decided to spend the few extra bucks on DE leave in conditioner because I have extremely dry hair and the summer heat wasn’t treating my tresses well at ALL!!

I paid $10.79 for the product a my local beauty supply store.


My take:  The leave in is very lightweight and comes out in a light mist.  I used the product when I have my had in chunky twists as a protective style.  I sprayed it throughout my scalp in the morning and before going to bed and it did not leave any residue or build up.  It made my natural hair very soft and smells good.  When i removed my extensions my hair wasn’t tangled and was still nice and soft.  Will purchase again!!!

11695838_10153035462416947_7954218456415506533_n

Leave a Reply

