Product Review: Cream of Nature with Argan Oil Sulfate Free Moisture and Shine Shampoo

Good Afternoon to all of my beautiful followers

I made a very wise purchase today.  I picked up a bottle of shampoo for the Cream of Nature with Argan Oil line.  I have not used Cream of Nature shampoo in years, but before going natural I love.. love.. loved it!!!!

The bottle claims to cleanse without harsh moisture stripping agents, detangle, soften and boost shine.

 

I followed the directions as listed on the bottle and the product definitely delivered on its promise.  It had a very light perfume scent.  I used a generous amount of product and after rinsing it out my hair felt soft.  Yes my hair is very kinky but I like that it didn’t give me that stripped feeling.

download

I would definitely purchase this product again.  Best of luck beautiful.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. isleofazure
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 20:01:20

    Cool, if we get it down here, will give it a try, thanks doll 😀
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

  2. kelleemudiva
    Jul 23, 2014 @ 22:29:37

    Just shampooed my hair with this today:-)

    Reply

  3. jodikayedwards
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 17:13:00

    Just used shampoo for the first time in a month today! I was wondering if there was a better one out there than the one I am currently using. Will definitely have to check it out!
    xo
    Flexi Rod Tutorial or Fail? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Zda4nZ-Zxk&list=PL_uKt7c9YKMsloHrfzSqBakyJnX8oEjB-

    Reply

  4. isleofazure
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 23:26:15

    Hello Dear Lovely Blogger,
    Guess what??? YES!!!
    You have been awarded ¨The Lovely Blog Award¨¨!!!!!!!!
    For Rules and Regulations 😀 please go to this link: http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/07/26/fun-idea-natural-tresses-one-lovely-blog-award/
    Happy Blogging, you truly deserve this award GORGEOUS!!!!
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

