13 Things Girls With Natural Hair Are Tired Of Hearing

Priceless questions that Every Natural has been asked

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. isleofazure
    Jul 14, 2014 @ 03:48:08

    Hello Doll,
    CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    I have just nominated you for ´´The Fashionista Award´´, you can see my post here:
    http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/07/13/fun-idea-natural-tresses-the-fashionista-award/
    For the rules and regulations :D, please check out this post: http://thatchicfashionblog.wordpress.com/the-fashionista-award/
    Once again, many congratulations, you earned it Lovely ❤
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

  2. Juanita
    Jul 26, 2014 @ 10:28:06

    lol. oh my god, that Kandi Burrus gif. was too much!

    I’ve only gotten one of these questions – and it was before i even big chopped. another girl who was transitioning with me thought I’d cut my hair. I guess shrinkage at the roots was starting to really take its toll. she was like “when’d you do that?!” my confused pause and awkward “….nev…er?” kind of ended the conversation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

