Summer Mini Haul- Black Soap and Shea Butter

I have been speaking with a friend who is very into using natural products and I was lectured for using store-bought lotions and soaps.  I am a huge fan of lotions that promise to mositurize all types of skin and soaps/ body wash that exfoliate the skin and smell yummy and exotic.  Personally I fell like I have “bad skin” and I am breaking out a bit more than usual so it is time for a change.

My face, chest, back and shoulders are not looking up to par so I took his advice and headed to my local beauty supply store and purchased pure shea butter and pure black soap.  I have used these products in the past but not consistently.

IMG_20140625_124726_846

 

I will show you my progress or the lack of from using this pure combination.

Wish me luck.

Stay Beautiful

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. advocare distributor
    Jun 27, 2014 @ 03:00:12

    Thank you for keeping us in the loop on them.

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

    Reply

Leave a Reply

