Product Review: Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Perfect Edges Hair Gel

Good Afternoon to all of my beautiful followers.  I hope your day is off to a blessed beginning.

Summer is on its way and the weather is absolutely beautiful so I decided to switch up my do.  I picked up a jar of Creme of Nature’s Perfect Edges hair gel from my local beauty supply store and put it to the test for my frohawk hair do of the day.

I like this hair gel because it’s not greasy and didn’t flake on me.  I applied it to my edges along with a spritz of extra virgin olive oil and used a tooth-brush to make sure the product was applied throughout hoping it would hold up.

Photo_00262

This is me after a long day at work with my edges still in place.

It definitely got the job done and I would purchase it again without hesitation.

Thank you creme of nature!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. isleofazure
    Jun 07, 2014 @ 19:42:41

    Looking great girl 🙂
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

  2. advocare distributor
    Jun 08, 2014 @ 01:24:50

    So, I get split ends in my beard, what do you recommend?

    Regards,
    Clifford Mitchem
    Advocare Distributor
    Nutrition + Fitness = Health
    http://www.AdvoCare.com/13087657

    Reply

    • AyshaMichelle
      Jun 10, 2014 @ 20:50:13

      Hello Cliff
      Split ends are such a hassle!
      I would recommend using jamaican black castor oil on your beard. I use it three times a week and my hair is much healthier and very thick. You should use it at night before bed.

      I got this works. Best of luck and thank you for the comment.
      Aysha Michelle

      Reply

Leave a Reply

