Beautifully and Perfectly Made

As seen in my November Post , I was in need of a getaway. My best friend since highschool planned a last minute 15 day get away to California and the Bahamas and my prayers were answered. We had a lovely time in California and she took a picture of my standing on a mountain over looking the Hollywood Hills.
1003920_10151898999726947_965883715_n
While on our sigh-seeing tour we got a wonderful view of Los Angeles and I had a chance to appreciate nature in its purest form. The picture captured my tresses perfectly. My TWA (tiny-weenie afro) was perfectly curled and I just love this picture for the scenery as well as my do.

Hope you guys love it just as much.
Until next time =)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. isleofazure
    Jan 20, 2014 @ 23:23:10

    Cute ๐Ÿ™‚
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Fun Ideas – Natural Tresses – Sunshine Award | islandkynks
  3. isleofazure
    Jan 24, 2014 @ 03:25:00

    Hello Natural Beauty,

    I nominated you to receive the Sunshine Award. Should you choose to accept, please review the guidelines on the following post:

    http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/01/23/fun-ideas-natural-tresses-sunshine-award/

    ๐Ÿ˜€ Have a blast and take care dear ๐Ÿ˜€

    ยดยดIsle of Azureยดยด

    Reply

  4. isleofazure
    Jan 26, 2014 @ 05:26:45

    Hello Doll, would you like to enter a poll about natural hair? If yes, here is the question:
    What is your favorite shampoo & conditioner brand?
    To answer please click on the below link:
    http://islandkynks.wordpress.com/2014/01/15/hair-product-review-olive-clove-oil-therapy/
    Scroll below until you see the poll and answer one of the 4 options given by clicking on your favorite and voting.
    Itยดs free plus fun to see which is natural girls prefer ๐Ÿ˜€
    Thank you so much for your participation and have a lovely day Beautiful!!
    Smiles!!!

    Reply

  5. AyshaMichelle
    Jan 30, 2014 @ 17:05:58

    Thank you. Sorry for the delay. I was on vacation. I took your poll and I love the Tresseme conditioner that you recommended. I brought it with me on my cruise and when I write a review on it I will be sure to link you into my post. Thanx a million!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

