Makeup Brush Set on Sale

Tis the season to get your holiday shopping done.  I have never been shopping on black friday nor have been a participant of the whole cyber monday thing…. until now.  While on Facebook I saw a suggested page called “MobStub Daily Deals” so I decided to take a look.  They were featuring a 24 piece makeup brush set for only $22!!!!! I have my own assortment of Elf brushes but the more the merrier and I could not let this amazing deal pass me by.  The set is discounted for a limited time at 87% off.  They are offered in black, brown and pink.  I decided to purchases mine in pink of course (wouldn’t have it any other way).6962221380814428Set Includes:

  • Large Fan-shaped Extra-powder Brush
  • Large Powder Brush
  • Powder & Blush Brush
  • Large Bevel Contour Brush
  • Foundation Brush
  • Highlight Brush
  • Large Eye Shadow Brush
  • Medium-sized Eye Shadow Brush
  • Medium-sized Eye Shadow Brush
  • Eye shadow brush
  • Medium-sized Bevel Eye Shadow Brush
  • Nose Shadow Brush
  • Small Eye Shadow
  • Medium-sized Bevel Eyebrow/eye Shadow
  • Small Eye Shadow
  • Small Bevel Eyebrow / Eye Shadow Brush
  • Concealer Brush
  • Small Fan-shaped Extra-powder Brush
  • Lip Brush
  • Bevel Eyebrow / Eyeliner Brush
  • Sponge Eye Shadow Brush
  • Eyebrow & Eyelash Comb
  • Eyelash Brush
  • Fine Eyeliner Brush
  • Vegan Leather Case

I am super excited for them to arrive in the mail.  This could be the perfect holiday gift for the fashionable ladies in my family.  I will keep you posted on my personal opinion about my new brush set in terms of quality as well as their quality after I give them their wash.

Until next time =)

Leave a Reply

