Miss Jessie’s Hair Products

get-attachment

I have read from several other natural hair care bloggers the Miss Jessie’s hair care products are a must.  Only set back is the prices.  I saw curly pudding for over $40 and products work differently for everyone.   I truly believe that this line could be my new GO-TO but with such a wide variety of products I did not want to risk purchasing the wrong product for my hair texture.  My local beauty supply store, Ida’s Beauty Supply, had a wide selection of Miss Jessie’s products for ONLY $10!!!!!!  I couldn’t resist.  My sample pack contained:

Creme De La Creme

Creme De La Curl

Curly Pudding

Curly Meringue

Pillow Soft Curls

Curly Butter Creme

Baby Butter Creme

Super Sweetback Treatment

Super Slip Sudsy Shampoo

Now you see why I was at a standstill when it came to committing to a few of Miss Jessie’s products.  This is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING because now I can try a wide selection of her products and find which ones suit me best. Of course I will keep you posted on my personal experiences and feel free to share yours as well.  Until next time =)

Leave a Reply

