Detangling Made Easy

Since my big chop  find it VERY difficult to run a comb through my hair no matter how wide the teeth are.  I purchased a detangling shampoo and used my Miss Jessie’s Creme De La Creme Condtioner and I am more than satisfied.

shampoo

This is African Pride’s Shea Butter Miracle Detangling Shampoo.  I was skeptical at first because there are several shampoo’s out there that promise to detangle and I haven’t had much luck over the years whether my hair was relaxed or natural.  I shampooed my hair into a foamy lather and rinsed it out with warm water.

jesseAfter towel drying my hair I used Miss Jessie’s Creme De La Creme Conditioner.  I let it sit in my hair for about a half hour and it didn’t seem very creamy so I thought this process was going to be a total flop. BOY WAS I SOOOO WRONG!!!!! After washing out the conditioner I ran my wide toothed comb through my hair and to my surprise I promise you I didn’t run into 1 tangle, nap, pull or tug!!!!! I am more than pleased with my pain-free detangling process.

*All Smiles*

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Homemade detangler (recipe) | Perfección o amor
  2. AyshaMichelle
    Oct 20, 2013 @ 17:55:46

    Thank you for the homemade recipe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

